As an expert for wood, wood based panels and building envelope, e.g. ETICS or facade cladding, I accompany and consult you with expertise for ETICS projects or claims and for wood based panel analysis.

As a specialist for wood construction I support you with your building projects especially when dealing with increase or extension projects in wood construction systems. I give advise also for thermal insulation, energy systems and thermal renovation.

As a consultant I also analyse your business processes especially in the area of products, sales and marketing and accompany you with your project implementation. As an expert I work for several programs of import promotion in the framework of development aid projects.

I hold seminars for you, your personnel and customers over actual topics from timber and wood construction.

call me:  +49 221 /4856 7568 
or write to: info(at)holzbauberatung.net
Download Flyer Holz.Bau.Beratung

Als Sachverständiger für Holzwerkstoffe und die Gebäudehülle, zum Beispiel für Dämmung oder Fassade, stehe ich Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, wenn es um die Begutachtung von Holzwerkstoffen oder die Analyse von WDVS speziell im Holzbau geht.

Als Berater unterstütze ich Sie bei der Realisierung Ihres Bauvorhabens, speziell wenn es sich um Erweiterungsbauten oder Aufstockungen in Holzbauweise handelt. Als Energieeffizienzexperte für Förderprogramme des Bundes berate ich Sie zu den Themen Energie, Dämmung, energetische Sanierung.

Im Rahmen der Beratung analysiere ich Ihre Prozesse und Abläufe speziell im Bereich Produkte, Verkauf und Marketing und begleite Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte. Für Ihre Aktivitäten im Ausland unterstütze ich Sie bei der Zulassung Ihrer Produkte.

Für Sie, Ihre Mitarbeiter und Ihre Kunden halte ich Vorträge und führe Seminare zu aktuellen Themen aus dem Holzbau durch.

Rufen Sie mich an:  +49 221 /4856 7568 
oder schreiben Sie an: info(at)holzbauberatung.net